rubberchickendinner

When you just can't stomach the BS anymore.

I Am Not A Cougar

I rock skinny jeans because I am known at 24 Hour Fitness as a CardiHo. I color my hair because blonds shouldn’t get to have all the fun. I bleach my teeth because I had to take tetracycline for adult acne. I enjoy sex and don’t need my husband to take me to Olive Garden first. I am confident enough to stand up to assholes even though I can’t remember where I put my glasses, my car keys, or sometimes even my car. I work hard and it takes all of my energy to deal with my egomaniac boss, take care of my family, and keep the hair plucked out of my chin. Call me a slut and a bitch, I don’t care. I am fierce, fabulous, and fantastic in bed, but I AM NOT A COUGAR.

What's it gonna be? The chicken or the chicken?

Information

This entry was posted on March 15, 2012 by in Gravy Boat and tagged , , , , .
